drab.one - titti

named for the break.

27 plays
-
Friday, 29th August

drab.one - hazard perception

It’s missing something, but whatever. If I work it out I’ll upload a new one.

19 plays
-
Saturday, 19th July

x-files loop

d/l

19 plays
-
Tuesday, 13th May

Kilroy Loops

So Kilroy was an old English talk show, he was an idiot.

Here are some amusing (at least I thought they were) screen caps of the YouTube closed captions trying to understand him.

-
Friday, 9th May

drab.one - jenova not tomorrow

mucking about with ff7 and silent hill things.

20 plays
-
Friday, 28th February
what a long out.

what a long out.

-
Thursday, 27th February

TETSUU - XOXOXO

I enjoy this tune ALOT (so cheers for sending it to me).

His tumblrs HERE and HERE.

-
Monday, 10th February

New video tomorrow.

-
Sunday, 9th February

Missing Persons Unit - Tape Rock

They finally updated maveriks so reason 5 works again!

So here’s a dnb tune I made today (d/l).

Happy new year everyone.

0 plays
-
Tuesday, 31st December
maxcapacity:

maxcapacity:



A/V CLUB



so far the A/V CLUB is: 
 maxcapacity
 eggsackley    
 haydiroket    
 jamopi    
 scradam    
 shawnbradford    
 televandalist    
 tomhardyav    
 zwian

#gangsigns

maxcapacity:

maxcapacity:

A/V CLUB

so far the A/V CLUB is: 

  • maxcapacity
  • eggsackley    
  • haydiroket    
  • jamopi    
  • scradam    
  • shawnbradford    
  • televandalist    
  • tomhardyav    
  • zwian

#gangsigns

-
Monday, 2nd December

drab.one/redman - Tape Deck Burners V

Either i’m getting better at these or the quality is getting much worse. Knocked this “heater” out on my lunch break.

d/l

106 plays
-
Monday, 11th November

Be a Little Boulder.

A while ago I went to a school and taught them how to make a animated film.

It has just won a National Youth Film Award, So shout outs to them.

D-nice.
Key and Peele is far to funny.

D-nice.

Key and Peele is far to funny.

-
Tuesday, 5th November

drab.one - tape deck burners iv (still on it)

this time Paul Wall and Method man join me as I makes beats and drink tea.

d/l

9 plays
-
Friday, 25th October

Cool link from PK randomly generates weird creepy pasta style stories for you.

Here is one it made me.

Make your own.

-
Thursday, 24th October